Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is responsible for the recruitment and retention of membership; communicate the value of membership and serve as hosts to prospective members. Work to consistently increase membership by a minimum of 5% annually.

Events and Activities: Industry presence at events, ambassador for new and prospect members.

Committee Members:

Matt Dinverno
Zolman Restoration
Work: (313) 492-6450

Terri Brumley
Home Point Financial
Work: (734) 471-0203

Board Liaison
Karen Skierski
Comcast Business
2014 Service Member of the Year
Work: (248) 388-8239

Brandon Astley
Midwest Pavement Contracting, Inc.
Work: (248) 684-9443

Beth Anne Beattie, RPA, FMA
2018 Property Manager of the Year
2017 President's Award

2007 Corporate Member of the Year
Work: (248) 353-2660

Luke Kammer
Brilar, LLC
2015 Service Provider of the Year
Work: (248) 547-6439

Stephanie Lawton, RPA
Beanstalk Real Estate Solutions
Work: (248) 688-7012

Bobby Schornak
Cunningham Glass
Work: (734) 261-7010

Kate Skinner
Wadsworth Solutions
Work: (313) 300-4022

Jason Tague
Guardian Alarm
Work: (248) 233-1673

Staff Liaison
Sharon Dompierre