Community Affairs Committee

The Community Affairs Committee plans and executes projects that enhance the communities where we live and work while building relationships within membership.

Events and Activities: Projects– Bike Build, Food Drives, Hats and Mittens, Adopt a Park

Committee Members:

Marshall Spinner
2017 Lifetime Achievement Award
2011 Service Member of the Year
2009 Service Provider of the Year

Work: (734) 261-7764

Megan Grattan
2018 Outstanding Service Award
2007 Service Provider of the Year

Kimberly-Clark Professional
Work: (248) 425-8746

Board Liaison
Dan Fitzgerald
Parajan Investments, LLC
2012 President's Award
2010 Outstanding Service Award

Work: (248) 877-6241

Beth Anne Beattie, RPA, FMA
2018 Property Manager of the Year
2017 President's Award

2007 Corporate Member of the Year
Work: (248) 353-2660

Tom Bruce
2006 & 2011 Service Provider of the Year
The Professional Group
Work: (313) 496-3500

Jana Busch
Interstate Restoration
Work: (248) 891-7702

Brittany Catanzaro
G&S Window Washing & Gutter Cleaning, Inc.
Work: (248) 593-8277

Katheryne Fischer
Moylan Energy Management
2013 Service Provider of the Year
Work: (734) 844-6690

Carrie Douglas, RPA, FMA
2010 Corporate Member of the Year
Work: (248) 509-8392

Jaclyn Goldsmith
Sovereign Partners, LLC
Work: (248) 641-9959

Stephanie Lawton, RPA
Beanstalk Real Estate Solutions
Work: (248) 688-7012

Peggy McLeod
Work: (734) 604-6920

Mark Nicholas
Guardian Alarm
Work: (248) 233-1729

Shawn Prince
BrightView Landscaping, LLC
Work: (269) 806-8530

Victoria Roberts-Hamilton
Work: (240) 281-1434

Cindy Wiegand
Brewery Park Realty Group, LLC
2016 Property Manager of the Year
2015 President's Award
2014 Outstanding Service Award
2012 Emerging Leader of the Year
Work: (313) 259-8526

Staff Liaison
Sharon Dompierre